Description
Price:
0.00
Items:
0
Description
Description
FREE UK MAINLAND DELIVERY ON ALL ORDERS
SHOP FOR:

Testimonials and Reviews

The Crystal Geode are proud of their years of service to customers. If you have any comments about our service and products, please feel free to send over your messages below:
Submit a review
Title
Comments
Email
 

EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Posted Friday 07 Jul 2017 14:56 PM
Ordered yesterday. Arrived today! WOW! EXCELLENT SERVICE! The delivery agent was kind enough to put it in my hallway....not drop it on my doorstep! Thanks!
 

MY " crystals"

Posted Friday 07 Jul 2017 14:55 PM
Delighted with the efficient delivery of MY " crystals"....well done. These are now in my safe hands ! .....Raw & the ability to absorb all that "negative energy" .....These are GOOD form = highly recommended = Truly !
 

THANKS -GREAT SERVICE

Posted Tuesday 18 Apr 2017 16:17 PM
EDear Neil Thank you so much for the replacement salt lamp cords & replacement bulbs which I didn't expect. Your customer service is the best I've encountered on the internet! To say thank you I've just placed another order with you for 2 more salt lamps (one for my bedroom and one for a birthday gift for my Auntie) and Kyanite crystals & a Fluorite tea light as gifts for my dear Mum. Please can you choose the prettiest ones you've got. Thank you once again for such wonderful service. I hope business is doing well for you - you deserve it to be. Kindest regards,nter your comments here
 

One of my favourite sellers

Posted Thursday 16 Feb 2017 11:39 AM
One of my favourite sellers - the service is always fantastic, the delivery is always fast, and the items are always stunning. Thank you so much <3
 

How Lovely

Posted Thursday 16 Feb 2017 11:36 AM
I purchased this amethyst for my daughter and just wanted to say how lovely it is. I couldn't have picked a better one if I went into a shop to buy. Thanks again. Will definately look in your shop for future purchases and recommend you to friends.xx
 

A totally satisfied customer.

Posted Thursday 16 Feb 2017 11:36 AM
I rate this seller excellent on delivery, description, price and the item itself. Item arrived 2 days earlier than the earliest estimated delivery date! So thank you, you totally exceeded my expectations on delivery. Also it was a really lovely size with lovely flecks of red throughout and makes a beautiful pendant it was noticed immediately I started wearing it. A totally satisfied customer.
 

Amazing Salt Lamps, Great Health Benefits & Outstanding Customer Service

Posted Wednesday 25 Jan 2017 17:05 PM
I have purchased multiple Salt Lamps from this amazing family run business. The Customer Service is the best I have encountered, they are all very friendly and go over and above to help in finding the lamp colour, size & shape you would like. They also advise the best size lamp depending on your room size. I originally bought these lamps as I had heard that they helped people with Asthma/breathing difficulties and my Cat had just been diagnosed with Asthma so I thought I would try them and see. She was having approximately 3 attacks a week and given medication from the vet which seemed to cause her stress, and I hoped this option would be a more natural one for her. I put a lamp in most rooms in the house and since having them her attacks have reduced significantly to approximately 1 every other month if that. She does not currently need medication as her attacks are now very mild, although I have it just incase. These lamps have so far saved me a fortune in vet bills & medication so I'm glad I tried them. In addition to helping my Cat these lamps have also helped me in many ways which I was not expecting. I love the warm glow that they produce which I find extremely calming & relaxing. Also I have recently been diagnosed (later in life) with High Functioning Autism which is often missed in girls, and I have many sensory issues which can lead to an overload. One of them is that I cannot tolerate bright lights so these soft warm glowing lamps are extremely beneficial for me and my stress levels. I also noticed that my sinuses seem clearer and the number of headaches have reduced. I find holding them or putting my feet on them for the warmth seems to help soothe my tired sore joints & muscles in my hands and feet as I have M.E. and Arthritis as well. I also use the Himilayan salts in a bath which for me are really helpful and soothing too. Finally we all seem to sleep better with the lamps as well. I keep all of my lamps on constantly except the room I sleep in as I need complete darkness. I cannot recommend this company enough. Thank you :)
 

Maureen hamilton

Posted Sunday 25 Dec 2016 23:39 PM
Phoned for advise on a salt lamp . Great advise and speedy efficient service. Very helpful . Product is awesome and the best quality I have seen . So glad I found you . Will definitely be back in future.
 

Excellent Crystals, Excellent Service

Posted Thursday 15 Dec 2016 09:29 AM
I can not thank everyone at The Crystal Geode enough. Their service was warm, attentive and very friendly, nothing was too much trouble. The order was processed efficiently and arrived within 36 hours. The salt lamps and crystals I bought are stunning and I am about to order some more for presents. I highly recommend using The Crystal Geode and I shall be a returning customer for sure, excellent service and excellent value for money!
 

1st Class Service/Quality, Attractive Products

Posted Wednesday 02 Mar 2016 20:02 PM
This company's customer service is the best I have encountered on the internet. I have bought numerous lovely items from them and the odd problem I have encountered post sale has been dealt with impeccably and in an incredibly friendly manner. I cannot fault the service I have received from The Crystal Geode. I highly recommend them.
 

Quartz singing crystals wands points

Posted Wednesday 24 Feb 2016 16:32 PM
They arrived very quickly and are really beautiful! I will definitely order from you again. They also came with a wonderful explanatory leaflet. Thank you.
 

Spell Candles

Posted Thursday 18 Feb 2016 14:51 PM
Pleasantly surprised with the quality. Have to concentrate to figure out the exact colours but overall, pleased with the purchase
 

Aquamarine Tumble Stone

Posted Thursday 18 Feb 2016 14:50 PM
Received order a lot quicker than I expected. Lovely stone at a great price. I am very happy and would buy again. Many thanks!
 

Salt Lamp

Posted Thursday 18 Feb 2016 14:47 PM
Beautiful salt lamp. Brilliant service, arrived very quickly. Very impressed, couldn't be happier.
 

Himalayan Salt Lamp

Posted Wednesday 17 Feb 2016 14:19 PM
Beautiful salt lamp. Brilliant service, arrived very quickly. Very impressed, couldn't be happier.
 

Himlayan Salt Tea Ligh Holder

Posted Wednesday 17 Feb 2016 14:08 PM
I recently refurbished my bathroom and with the help of these unique tea light holders, I am now able to truly relax in my bathroom. I would definitely buy more if I had more places to put them. They're very attractive and heavier than I thought they would be, but that's not a complaint. Both tea light holders came individually wrapped and then well protected within a bigger box. Well recommended
 

New Jade Gemstone Power Bracele

Posted Wednesday 17 Feb 2016 14:07 PM
Love the bracelet, love the colour also
 

Gifts and Guidance Quartz Singing Crystals Wands Points

Posted Wednesday 17 Feb 2016 14:05 PM
They are sweet and got four to five at a time the make good grids
$SIGNUP$
$VALIDATION$
Working... Please wait